Piping Perfection

 

Here is a little interlude…

 

A short piece on some of the techniques we learn on the side!


One that we continually come back to is piping with chocolate for decoration.

 

The chef makes it look easy as always…



BUT, our creations are nothing to be ashamed of either.


All my creativity which developed and was cultivated during countless hours at home and it art class at school has come to my rescue.


For all those hours spent and my propensity to tiny hand writing, it has all helped with my chocolate piping.


It is such incredible fun and I love it!


These were my final attempts at our third practice… I’m thinking that I’m ready to break out the decorating onto our cakes!

One response

  1. jess

    love these ari!
    can’t wait to see your designs on some desserts!

    May 3, 2011 at 2:47 am

Leave a Reply

