100th Birthday Bash!

 

It seems that LeCookingBible has reached an important milestone – 101 posts…


It all started as a way for me to share my experiences with you all…

 

It seems to have grown into a force, one of which I have little control over anymore.

 

I have been incredibly slow of late to post my experiences and stories – the food, the fantasy, the French Life in Paris.

 

It may be because this is so much more work than I could have ever imagined…

 

This site has taken over my life – I take my camera everywhere to the delight and derision of my company – I work on each post for countless hours (blogging ain’t easy) – the writing comes naturally, the photography itself I absolutely love, but it is the production and formatting which takes forever and seems to constantly drain my computer and my patience.

 

Nevertheless, I am doing all of this for you, the people that have been so incredibly good to me, not just this year but always!

 

So enjoy, please read, please comment…

 

It is all worth it… the good, the bad and the ugly – everything teaches you one more thing about yourself and your place in this world!

 

There are many more surprises on their way!

 

AND HAPPY 101 TO EVERYBODY!

Leave a Reply

